Parish Council meetings take place on the second Monday of every monthy (except August when there is no meeting) at 8pm in the Committee Room of the Village Hall. This is an opportunity to discuss village issues and planning matters. Members of the public are welcome to attend.  For further information contact the parish clerk.


Lynne Mackie

Ryarsh Parish Clerk

01732 521303



David Storey, Chair

Ivor Emson, Vice Chair

Melvin Barton

Rob Coleman

Mary McKinlay,
representative on TMBC Joint Standards Committee 

Dave Peddie 

Jon Sutton